New user, registration is FREE Sign In  

   

 2016 Chapter Officers & Board Members

webmaster@apa-kc.org

President

Virginia Milloway


virginia.milloway@jedunn.com  

Vice President Thurman Gardner  

thurmangardner737@gmail.com

Secretary Casey Ward, CPP
casey.ward@americo.com
Secretary-elect Diane Postlethwait, CPP

diane.postlethwait@geha.com

Treasurer Mary Williams

maryruthwill@gmail.com

Treasurer-elect Brenda Hook
brenda.hook@garmin.com
Chapter Coordinator Eryka Adair  

eryka.adair@haldex.com

Chapter Coordinator Elect Libby Bowman, CPP   libby.bowman@sf-fl.com
Government Liaison

Neatha Snyder, CPP

  snyderns@bv.com
Government Liaison- elect Lynda McWhirter

lmcwhir@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President Glenda Powelson, CPP

Glenda.powelson@gmail.com  

At-Large Board Member Sue Heumader

sheumader@smithfield.com

At-Large Board Member & Webmaster Glaisle Allen, CPP

glaisle@lockeequipment.com

2015 Chapter Officers & Board Members

President -  Glenda Powelson, CPP

Vice President- Virginia Milloway

Secretary - Colleen Swan, CPP

Secretary-elect - Casey Ward

Treasurer - Terry Bickel, CPP

Treasurer-elect - Mary Williams

Chapter Coordinator - Diane Reinhard

   Chapter Coordinator-elect - Eryka Adair

      Government Liaison - Libby Bowman, CPP  

   Government Liaison-elect - Neatha Snyder, CPP

   Immediate Past President - Sharon Martin, CPP

At-Large Board Member - Diane Postlethwait, CPP
 At-Large Board Member & Webmaster - Glaisle Allen, CPP
 

Honoring Those Who Have Served Our Chapter

Wall of Fame






© Copyright Greater Kansas City Chapter of the American Payroll Association, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Association Management Software